Tané Hermetic Especialistas en puertas herméticas

WHO WE ARE

MANAGEMENT:


Jaume Tané
General manager
 
   
SALES DEPARTMENT:   +34 972 29 09 77  //   +34 619 721 631 
   


Peter De Jaeger-Ponnet
pdejaeger@tanehermetic.com
Sales & marketing manager


Patrice Colombié
pcolombie@tanehermetic.com
Export manager 
   

Pol Corominas
pcorominas@tanehermetic.com
Area manager

Xavier Lasheras
xlasheras@tanehermetic.com
Area manager
   


Anna Gimeno
agimeno@tanehermetic.com
Export sales assistant


Bernadet Plana
bplana@tanehermetic.com
National sales assistant
   

Tura Puigvert
tpuigvert@tanehermetic.com
National sales assistant
 
   
SERVICE DEPARTMENT:           +34 972 29 33 62  //   +34 696 392 208
LOGISTICS & SPARE PARTS: +34 972 29 33 64
   


Marc Company
mcompany@tanehermetic.com
Technical assistance manager

 
   


Ramon Cels
sat@tanehermetic.com
National technical assistance
Logistics & spare parts responsible


José Molina
sat1@tanehermetic.com
National technical assistance
Fitting coordinator

   
ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT:  +34 972 29 33 68 / +34 699 839 554
   

Narcis de Ciurana
ndeciurana@tanehermetic.com
Tecnical director
Quality manager
 
   

Francesc Vila
fvila@tanehermetic.com
Projects /  R+D
Technical support

Xevi Canal
xcanal@tanehermetic.com
Projects / R+D
Technical support
   

Jaume Montserrat
jmontserrat@tanehermetic.com
Projects / R+D
Technical support
 

Moisés Nogareda
mnogareda@tanehermetic.com
CAD/CAE
Technical support
   
FINANCIAL DEPARTMENT:  +34 972 29 33 61  //  +34 681 201 957
   

Ferran Andrés
fandres@tanehermetic.com
Financial manager 
 
   

Judit Martra
jmartra@tanehermetic.com
administracio@tanehermetic.com
Financial administration

Pilar Chacón
pchacon@tanehermetic.com
Financial administration
   
PURCHASING:  +34 972 29 33 63  //   +34 680 820 771
   

Marc Boada
compres@tanehermetic.com
Purchasing manager
mboada@tanehermetic.com 
Head of production
 
   

 

This site uses its own and third parties cookies to improve our services.

If you continue browsing, we consider that you have accepted the use of it. You can learn more about our cookies policy here.

Accept