Tané Hermetic Especialistas en puertas herméticas

WHO WE ARE

MANAGEMENT:


Jaume Tané
General manager
 
   
SALES DEPARTMENT:   +34 972 29 09 77
   


Peter De Jaeger-Ponnet
pdejaeger@tanehermetic.com
Sales & marketing manager


Patrice Colombié
pcolombie@tanehermetic.com
Export manager 
   

Pol Corominas
pcorominas@tanehermetic.com
Area manager

Xavier Lasheras
xlasheras@tanehermetic.com
Area manager
   


Anna Gimeno
agimeno@tanehermetic.com
Sales assistant


Irene Ros
iros@tanehermetic.com
Sales assistant
   

Tura Puigvert
tpuigvert@tanehermetic.com
Sales assistant
 
   
SERVICE DEPARTMENT:           +34 972 29 33 62  //   +34 680 843 592   //  +34 649 845 507
LOGISTICS & SPARE PARTS: +34 972 29 33 64
   


Marc Company
mcompany@tanehermetic.com
Technical assistance manager

 
   


Ramon Cels
sat@tanehermetic.com
National technical assistance
Logistics & spare parts responsible


José Molina
sat1@tanehermetic.com
National technical assistance
Fitting coordinator

   
ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT:  +34 972 29 33 68
   

Narcis de Ciurana
ndeciurana@tanehermetic.com
Tecnical director
Quality manager
 
   

Francesc Vila
fvila@tanehermetic.com
Projects /  R+D
Technical support

Xevi Canal
xcanal@tanehermetic.com
Projects / R+D
Technical support
   

Jaume Montserrat
jmontserrat@tanehermetic.com
Projects / R+D
Technical support
 

Moisés Nogareda
mnogareda@tanehermetic.com
CAD/CAE
Technical support
   
FINANCIAL DEPARTMENT:  +34 972 29 33 61
   

Ferran Andrés
fandres@tanehermetic.com
Financial manager 
 
   

Judit Martra
jmartra@tanehermetic.com
Financial administration
 
   
PURCHASING:  +34 972 29 33 63
   

Marc Boada
mboada@tanehermetic.com 
Purchasing manager
Head of production
 
   

Pilar Chacón
comandespr@tanehermetic.com
pchacon@tanehermetic.com
Administration
 

 

This site uses its own and third parties cookies to improve our services.

If you continue browsing, we consider that you have accepted the use of it. You can learn more about our cookies policy here.

Accept